**Click Pictures for Mixtape Posts and Downloads**
"right: 1em;">

Thursday, September 12, 2013

MMG – Self Made 3 (Album Stream)

The new MMG hit us with a stream of the project to listen hit the jump.

1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe) 2. Gallardo (Gunplay ft. Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti) 3. The Plug (Meek Mill ft. Omelly) 4. Levels (Meek Mill) 5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross ft. Young Breed& Lil Boosie) 6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross ft. Wale & Birdman) 7. Black Grammys (Wale ft. Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole) 8. Coupes/Roses (Stalley) 9. Know You Better (Omarion ft. Fabolous & Pusha T) 10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion) 11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh) 12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross ft. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous) 13. Kilo (Meek Mill ft. Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch) 14. Poor Decisions (Wale ft. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco) 15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill ft. French Montana) 16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

No comments:

Post a Comment